Message from the CEO

Dear Met Council Friends,

As I finish my first month at Met Council, I wanted to tell you how excited I am about my new role as CEO and Executive Director and the opportunity to contribute to the amazing work we do every day to help New Yorkers in need. Our role has never been more important than it is today across the range of essential services we provide. You have my commitment that my top priority will be to ensure that we operate with the highest standards so that Met Council is an organization you can be proud to support.

Sincerely,

image046

David M. Frankel

Leave a Reply

